Neon Trees to release new album

Neon Trees cracked the mainstream music scene in 2012 with their infectious single, “Everybody Talks”. Their album Habits was released in 2010, but it was their single for “Everybody Talks” that got everybody started talking. Their new album Pop Psychology sees the band carrying the momentum of their dance/pop/synth style of music though. This will be their third album and will be released via Island/Def Jam on April 22.

Tyler Glenn of the band says, “At the very least, it’s a pop record, and to me the purest example of the sound of Neon Trees.” Neon Trees will be kicking off a media blitz in support of their new record, so watch out for em on a television set near you. In the meantime check out the album’s first single “Sleeping with a Friend” below. Looks like the Trees have another hit again.

Author: Robby

Share This Post On

Leave a Reply