The Vernons debut video for “Shake ‘n’ Roll”

The Aussie rock act reminiscent of Jet, the Vernons,  have released their new video for “Shake ‘n’ Roll”, which can be seen below. Consisting of Jonny Nyst (Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar), James Nikiforides (Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals), Hugh Tait (Bass Guitar/Backing Vocals), and Elliot Gooch (Drums/Backing Vocals), the Vernons have taken all that was great from the vinyl age and have been inventing their own sound since 2011. “Shake ‘n’ Roll” is off their current EP entitled Volume 1 which was released last year.

Track Listing off Volume 1 is as follows:

01. Shake ‘n’ Roll

02. Standing In Line

03. White Wine

04. Mercy

Author: Robby

Share This Post On

Leave a Reply